University CrestSite MapArmes Research Group
Current Location:  Home > Help > Site Map
Page Details
Designed by Peter Iddon
Maintained by Matt Rymaruk
This Page Last Modified:
  1 September 2005
Site Map
Periodic Table

Professor Steve Armes
Dr. Irene Canton
Dr. Matt Derry
Dr. Fiona Hatton
Dr. Kate Kirkham
Dr. Joe Lovett
Dr. Yin Ning
Dr. Liam Ratcliffe
Dr. Greg Smith
Deborah Beattie
Sarah Byard
Amy Cockram
Erik Jan Cornel
Oliver Deane
Rebecca Gibson
Craig Jesson
Charlotte Mable
Shannon North
Nick Penfold
Matt Rymaruk
Previous Members
Dr. Sarah Canning
Dr. Nan Cheng
Dr. Vicki Cunningham
Dr. Renhua Deng
Dr. Lee Fielding
Dr. Andreas Hanisch
Dr. Lizzy Jones
Dr. Beulah McKenzie
Dr. Andrew Morse
Dr. Nicholas Warren
Dr. Mark Williams
Dr. Xuan Xue
Dr. Pengcheng Yang
Dave Growney
Amanda Harvey
Summer Barbeque (August 2005)
Summer Barbeque (July 2006)
Christmas Meal (December 2006)
Group Photo (March 2006)
Japan Trip (2005)
New Year Meal (January 2005)
Warwick Conference (July 2006)
Summer Barbeque (August 2014)
Summer Barbeque (August 2013)

Surface-Adsorbed Micelles
Surface Polymerisations via ATRP
Shell Cross-Linked Micelles
Organic/Inorganic Hybrid Nanocomposite Particles
Sterically-Stabilised pH-Responsive Microgels
One-Pot Synthesis and Self-assembly of Amphiphilic Block Copolymers
Stimuli Responsive Colloidal Particles as Particulate Emulsifiers
Controlled-Structure Water-Soluble Polymers
Conducting Polymer-Coated Latexes
Other Collaborations
Branched Polymers via Living Polymerisation Chemistry
Block Copolymer Micelles, 'Schizophrenic' Diblock Copolymers and Novel Polymeric Surfactants
Controlled-Structure Biocompatible Block Copolymers
View All Our Publications
Search Our Publications
Search Tips
Request a Paper
View All Our Presentations
Group Seminars

top of page